Hybrid Archetype

JairoLeyn100

Hey there. I'm kinda new to this kind of things, but after seeing lots of people posting their own cards and the reviews that others gave them, I decided to give it a try. This is new kind of Fusion Archetype that I've been working on. It focuses more on fusing monsters by their Types only. Not to mention that the Fusion monsters of this Archetype, have different effects depending on the Type of monsters that are on the Field, excluding them. Also these monsters are considered as "multi-types" (monsters that can be considered more than 1 single Type). So far I only have made these 2 cards, but before doing more I wanted to see your opinion about them.

1575896565_DNAFusion.jpg.3aa2d8ecc6f651dfd8f319bd58157ba7.jpg

"DNA Fusion"

Special Summon 1 "Hybrid" Fusion Monster from the Extra Deck, by using monsters of different types from either side of the Field as Fusion Materials.

CLAD.jpg.25e2596c3dd504fec5acba0a06fade38.jpg

"Hybrid 3: Cyber Lux Arcadian Dragon"

1 Machine-Type monster + 1 Spellcaster-Type monster + 1 Dragon-Type monster

This card can only be Fusion Summoned by the effects of a "DNA" card and can't be Special Summon nor Fusion Summoned by other means. This card becomes a Machine-Type, a Spellcaster-Type and a Dragon-Type monster. Once per turn, you can only activate one this card's effects depending on the monters' types on the Field, excluding this card.

• MACHINE: Select 1 Machine-Type monster on the Field: Equip that monster to this card as an Equip Spell Card. This card gains ATK equal to half of the equiped monster's ATK. If a card's effect target this card to destroy it: Send 1 of the equiped monsters to the Graveyard and negate the activation.