Jump to content
  • 0

Ruling question about prohibition.


Question

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
6 hours ago, Masteroflink said:

Im in a limited league and prohibition has become a source of a lot of arguments about its ruling. Can you name prohibition with itself to stop other copies from being played 

Yep, first Prohibition will remain active, but other Prohibitions cannot be activated or Set.

Here's the link to the exact ruling: 

https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Prohibition

If "Prohibition" is active and another "Prohibition" is activated, declaring "Prohibition", the copies of "Prohibition" on the field are unaffected, but other "Prohibition" cannot be activated or Set.

You'd better declare your opponent's name and win automatically, though xD.

Cheers!

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...