Alchemia

beruvictor

Hello :)

I am a Scientist and like that I would like to see more Science related cards. Because it is cool, and the myth around it, I have decided to create my own Alchemia Cards. Let me know what you think. The Archetype works around "Alchemist" cards, "Alchemia" Spell cards (that can only be activated when an "Alchemist" is on the Field) and the "Alchemic Creation" Extra deck cards. Here are my first ideas. The rest of the deck is built around different Attribute cards that can be interconverted around the "Alchemist" or "Alchemia" effects. 

Please let me know what do you think :)

(The addition of all single numeric digits on attack and defense gives 7... the alchemic perfect number ;) ) 

1 createcard Alchemist - Zosimos of Panopolis.jfif

Alchemist - Zosimos of Panopolis

Effect monster. Level 4. LIGHT
You can send this card from your hand to the GY to add 1 Level 4 or lower monster from your Deck to your hand with an Attribute different from the cards in your GY. If this card is Normal Summoned or flipped face-up: You can add 1 "Alchemia" Spell card from your Deck to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Alchemist - Zosimos of Panopolis" once per turn.
Atk. 400 Def. 300 

3 createcard Alchemist - Isaac Newton.jfif

Alchemist - Isaac Newton

Effect monster. Level 4. EARTH
(Quick effect): You can send this card from your hand to the GY to change all face-up monsters on the field to Defense Position. Normal Summoned or flipped face-up: You can tribute this card and 1 LIGHT Monster on the Field; Special Summon as many of your monsters with different Attribues (apart from LIGHT and DARK) from your GY as possible. You can only use each effect of "Alchemist - Isaac Newton" once per turn.

Atk. 1300 Def. 1200

10 createcard Alchemist Creation - Chimera.jfif

Alchemic Creation - Chimera

Fusion monster: Level 6. FIRE
1 SPELL card + 3 level 4 or lower monsters with different Attributes