[REQUEST] For Slash

The difference is that the first is darker whereas the second was made lighter with a gradient' date=' you clearly do not have a good GFX eye or you would have noticed that.

[/quote']

OMG

if you read my post

ZORG

you would have noticed.

that i said

ZOMG

but i guess your right

i dont have good eye -.-"

i mean

its not like im majoring in art or anything o.0"

in case you cant read, thats major sarcasm -.-"[/sarcasm]

All I notice you saying was that you couldn't see the difference. And if you continue that spam I'm going to really get annoyed.

maybe if you actually read the comment completely' date=' you your self wouldnt have spammed and axcuse me if my typing bothers you but im sorry to say that typing like this isnt spam. No where in the rules does it say this is spam besides tbh, your annoying me -.-". All ive been doing is following the rules, do you have like a personal vandeta against me or something? o.0"

[b']EDIT By Shiro[/b]: And how hard is it to type in full sentences, it is not. You are simply going out of your way to irritate me because you know I do not like it. And I'm sorry if you cannot talk in proper english either, half of what you posted made no sense, also I do not see how I spammed when I read your comment and the only valid comment you made was you could read the difference.

Emiya, not everyone on the site is a GFX master. It took me a little while to see the difference as well. You don't need to climb all over people just because they missed one rather hard to see difference.

On Topic: I like the darker one better, as it seems more solid to me :P