Extra Deck(15)

3x Stardust Dragon

3x Thought Ruler Archfiend

2x Goyo Guardian

2x Colossal Fighter

2x Red Dragon Archfiend

2x Black Rose Dragon

1x Magical Android

I've never tried to build TeleDAD before, so please give me some pointers.

Spirit Reaper is uneeded in a Deck like TeleDAD. You also need more targets for Emergency Teleport. Speaking of which. Drop the Spirit Reaper and Armageddon Knight (you have 2 Dark Grepher and thats all the self mill you need in any Dark Armed Dragon variant IMO) for a pair of Mind Masters. They give you more Synchro options. Malicious + Mind Master = BRD. Grepher or any Level 4 + Mind Master = Magical Android.

Also, maybe Giant Trunade over Mystical Space Typhoon.

I also dont think you need to use RftDD in here. RftDD is more of a late game card. TeleDAD is designed to win as quickly as possible and it can do it without Return. You could use Mirror Force or Torrential Tribute in its place.

Spirit Reaper is uneeded in a Deck like TeleDAD. You also need more targets for Emergency Teleport. Speaking of which. Drop the Spirit Reaper and Armageddon Knight (you have 2 Dark Grepher and thats all the self mill you need in any Dark Armed Dragon variant IMO) for a pair of Mind Masters. They give you more Synchro options. Malicious + Mind Master = BRD. Grepher or any Level 4 + Mind Master = Magical Android.

Also' date=' maybe Giant Trunade over Mystical Space Typhoon.

I also dont think you need to use RftDD in here. RftDD is more of a late game card. TeleDAD is designed to win as quickly as possible and it can do it without Return. You could use Mirror Force or Torrential Tribute in its place.

[/quote']

I have Spirit Reaper in there because it's a CCV target. I like everything else you said though. Sorry if the deck is bad - I've only dueled TeleDAD a few times, so I'm not really sure how to build one yet.

DECK UPDATE

-1 Armageddon Knight

-1 MST

-1 RftDD

+1 Giant Trunade

+1 Mind Master

+1 Psychic Commander

Why Caius?