Yu-Gi-Oh!: Duel of Destiny Season 1 PG

TheGameTripleH

Ik I am new here, but I am a Fan Fic expert for a long time. I used to make Fan Fics for my play at my school. So cut me some slack, this is my first Yu-Gi-Oh! Series and Fan Fic.

Logo:

yugiohv2logo2.jpg

Theme:

- IK it's WWE Based but it perfectly fits this series.

Plot for Season 1: A young man named, Ryan Derricks has lost his friend he knew when he was a little kid by this evil duelist stranger named Kyrand, the next day Kyrand hosts a big tournament, and Ryan must join the tournament for his friend. He meets new friend along the way such as, his best friend Amber Shrag, the comedian Zack Litrand, and Paul Lawrance. These four heroes shall join the tournament not only for Ryan's buddy but for the world as well. Will Ryan prevail? Or will Kyrand destroy the world. Find out in this very awesome first Season of: Yu-Gi-Oh Duel of Destiny

Episode 1: Ryan's First Duel

Ryan: At last, I am now 15 years old and I am ready for my first duel disk, and most of all buy a deck at the shop. I always dreamed of being the number 1 duelist in the world and I attempt to make it come true. I always wanted to face Yugi, Jaden or Yusei in a duel all in my life. YEAH! And I will gonna make it come true.

Mom: Ryan, are you ready?

Ryan: Yeah mom, just a sec. -Gets dressed- Im coming.

-They arrive at the Card Shop-

Ryan: At last!

Cashier: Can I help you?

Ryan: I have come here for a deck.

Cashier: Are you 15?

Ryan: Why yes I am.

Cashier: Very Well, pick a deck.

Ryan: Let's see...Dragon of the Earth...this will have Nature Dragons. Warrior's Last Sword it will have Machine Knights and some Warriors.........PERFECT! I love Warriors, Mam, I deck I choose is Warrior's Last Sword.

Cashier: Very well ^^ Here you go.

-Ryan gives her money-