Yellow Eyes Cyber Dragon (fixed effect)

Eury

342971t.jpg

[spoiler=Lore]This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by Tributing 1 "Red Eyes Black Dragon" and 1 "Cyber Dragon" you control. When this card destroys a monster by battle, you can remove from play 1 card in your Graveyard to gain Life Points equal to half of the destroyed monster's ATK. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard by a card effect, you can Special Summon 1 "Red Eyes Black Dragon" and 1 "Cyber Dragon" from your Graveyard.

Wow release I had to look that up. I'm confused about the lore how can you release cards in your graveyard? Wouldn't it be remove from play? Assuming you know more than I do

(probablly as I had to look up "release") and you are right I like it. But keep in mind I'm new to this and easily impressed. I like your artwork. The REBD and CD revival seems a bit OP, but the difficulty of getting it out in the first place counter balances it.

9.5/10

Wow release I had to look that up. I'm confused about the lore how can you release cards in your graveyard? Wouldn't it be remove from play? Assuming you know more than I do

(probablly as I had to look up "release") and you are right I like it. But keep in mind I'm new to this and easily impressed. I like your artwork. The REBD and CD revival seems a bit OP' date=' but the difficulty of getting it out in the first place counter balances it.

9.5/10

[/quote']

Thanks. Release means to remove from play. At least i think it does... :(

not as machine like as I hoped for the picture

3 cards from your graveyard just to gain half the destroyed monster's attack? It better be a strong one you destroyed then

9.6/10

should i lower the amount of card's released or change half to all of the destroyed cards atk? anyway thanks for the rate.

not as machine like as I hoped for the picture