FLIP Contest [sharpretina24] [Please LOCK]

Generaxius

Requirements:

A flip card/ Flip Effect Monster. If u don't know what it is, click here.

Same Rules before but....

No spamming in reply section, no stealing, no cards with NSFW images.

Fee:

1 star -3 points

2 star- 5

3 star-10

4 star- 15

5+ star- 20

Pool Donations are accepted :D

Pot:143

Thanks to Aqua Hina for pool donation!!

Deadline: May 33, 2014 June 2,2014 << right date

EDIT: I didn't notice the date, I got so fast lol.

Contestants:

1.Electric Wizard

2.wightpower

3.Feartheghost

4.Aqua Hina

5.White Hollow

6.josholche <<<< OUT/DISQUALIFIED for not sending the card after two days/too long after the deadline (this is my first time, I feel sorry  for you josholche) (POINTS ARE BACK)

7.Rrrtttyyyuuuiii

Further more will be accepted though.

Sorry guys but I decided that I am the only judge :( I think it will be hard if more judges come.

The judgement is:

Creativity: 10/10

Related Name To Pic: 5/5

Realistic Cards: 10/10

Grammar: 5/5

EXTRA- Picture: 10/10 << EDIT: I decided to add this to add some benefits to the participants :)

30 OVERALL

Prize:

1st: 50%

2nd: 30%

3rd:10%

4th: The rest

WINNERS:

1st: Aqua Hina- 39/40

2nd:??? (tie) Electric Wizard and Ascended Dragon Sage

3rd:??? (tie) White Hollow and wightpower

TieBreaker Card Entries:

2nd Place:

[spoiler=Ascended Dragon Sage]

qKPu5FR.jpg

Lore: When this card is Normal or Special Summoned: Excavate the top 3 cards of your deck, and if any monsters with a Level lower than this card's are excavated: Send them to the Graveyard, and if you do: All monster you control gain Level(s) equal to the card with the highest level sent to the Graveyard by this effect. The rest of the cards are then shuffled into the deck. You can only activate the effect of "Wonder Trader" once per turn.

[/spoiler]

vs

[spoiler=Electric Wizard]

SURPRISE!!!! NO ENTRIES YET!!!

[/spoiler]

3rd Place:

[spoiler=White Hollow]

qVD32fu.jpg