Blake Posted October 16, 2014 Report Share Posted October 16, 2014 F(usion)-KannahawkN(oble)-Kannahawk Apply this to all of the beasts for simplicity.Q:(1)の効果解決時に対象に選択したモンスターの内1体が除外されてない状態になった場合、残りのモンスターを墓地に戻して、手札に加える処理は行われますか?Q: At the resolution of F-Kannahawk's (1) effect, if one of the targeted cards (they say monster here but the effect extends to cards) is no longer banished, would I still be able to return the remaining card to the Graveyard and add a card to my hand?A:はい、行われます、ただし2体とも除外されてない状態になった場合は、手札に加える処理は行われません。(14/10/11)A: Yes, you would, but if the second targeted card was also no longer banished at resolution, you would not be able to add a card to your hand.So tl;dr you can:CL1: F-Kannahawk target 2 cards to send to the grave to searchAnything betweenCL2+: F-Kannahawk unfuse, target 1 of the 2 targeted cards and 1 other banished SBCL2+ Resolution: SS the 2 targetsAnything betweenCL1 Resolution: Put the other targeted banished card in the grave, then search for a card Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toffee. Posted October 16, 2014 Report Share Posted October 16, 2014 ....They actually made that a rule, huh? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.