Create the art for these legedary dragon fusions! *Canceled*

Knowledge of Yu-gi-oh (not GX) season 4 is required

!!!THIS CONTEST HAS BEEN CANCELED DUE TO LACK OF INTEREST!!!

Rules:

Basically, I have thought of some fusions of the legendary dragons and some cards I had created (Links to images are in the fusion listing) but I am a crappy artist so I made this contest to get art. All legendary dragons fusions listed fit the "properties" the dragons have (IE: Timaeus is Timaeus + monster = monster, Critias is Critias + trap = monster, Hermos is hermos + monster = equip spell) It's like 3 contests in 1, the person who submits the best art for 1 of the fusions gets the indicated number of rep points. Multiple wins do stack and multiple entries are allowed. Please submit art only.

In light of the lack of entrants, new rules are being added:

1. No one will win by default unless their art work is quality!

2. Due to lack of entrants, I am entering my own art for some of the fusions, I get no reward and don't get awesome art if I win, so I have no reason to be biased. Also, I know I can't make fusion #1.

The Fusions:

"Emraldo the Magical Dragon Knight"

Worth 2 points

The Eye of Timaeus + "Emraldo the magical knight"

Effect: "The Eye of Timaeus" + "Emraldo the Magical Knight" This card can only be special summoned from your fusion deck by sending the above cards from your hand or your side of the field to the graveyard. At the start of the damage step of either player's turn, you can discard 1 card to destory a monster that is battling with this monster without it flipping face up or damage calculation. If you discarded a spell card to activate this effect, this card can also declare another attack this turn (Or on your next turn, if activated on your opponent’s turn.) If you control "The Seal of Orichalcos", return this card to the fusion deck and special summon 1 "Emraldo the Magical Knight" From your graveyard.