TF2_The_Scout Posted April 26, 2015 Report Share Posted April 26, 2015 This seems legit. Shien The Diabolic Star Eater level 10 atk: 4500 def: 3500 warrior/ritual/effect This card can only be ritual summoned with "Calling of the End". This card cannot be destroyed. Control of this card cannot be switched. Twice per turn: If an effect is activated, you can negate it and if you do, banish it. If this card attacks: Effects cannot be activated until the end of the damage step. If this card destroys an opponent's monster: Inflict 500 damage to your opponent times the level of the monster destroyed.Calling of the Endritual spellThis card can only be used to summon "Shien The Diabolic Star Eater". When this card is activated: Tribite "Star Eater", "Legendary Six Samurai Shien", and "Beelze of the Diabolic Dragons" from your extra deck; Special summon "Shien The Diabolic Star Eater" from your hand or deck. While this card is in your graveyard: You can pay 2000 life points; Special summon 1 of the monsters tribute for this effect. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
misterPopo Posted April 28, 2015 Report Share Posted April 28, 2015 Ridiculously OP, but still... Still I'd buy it. It would change my life. It's one "diabolical" card that's for sure ;)... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trebuchet MS Posted May 1, 2015 Report Share Posted May 1, 2015 Don't even know what the Ritual Spell does. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TF2_The_Scout Posted May 1, 2015 Author Report Share Posted May 1, 2015 [quote name="Gadjiltron" post="6607577" timestamp="1430440145"]Don't even know what the Ritual Spell does.[/quote] It just tributes Shien, Star Eater, and Beelze directly from the extra deck. I wasn't sure if I could post multiples here, so I didn't. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flash Flyer - Sakura Posted May 1, 2015 Report Share Posted May 1, 2015 You can post multiples in this section; then again, Ritual Monsters and their corresponding Spells count as a single card. We need both to see how they function. And for the most part, the only rules in here are that you don't flood the daylights out of this section and obey the usual site things. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TF2_The_Scout Posted May 1, 2015 Author Report Share Posted May 1, 2015 EDIT:-added the ritual spell Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.