Fragile Eye Archetype [Written]

o.22

This is my first attempt at making some balanced cards. I would love to hear how to fix the grammar on these cards and whether or not their balanced. I'm not trying to make them OP or follow the current meta or anything. This is just a fun idea and I might add more cards to this archetype. I added some flavour text to these cards so that it'll be easier to visualize them while I'm making their card art.

Fragile Eye Archetype
Legends say that there once lived a powerful mage who, at the cost of his vision, gained great magical abilities. Those who dabble in the unnatural seek his most prized creations in hopes of resurrecting him.

"Combined Eye"
Normal Trap
When your opponent adds a card(s) from their Deck to their hand (except during the Draw Phase or the Damage Step): Both players reveal their hands and banish 1 card from each other's hand, also, after that, toss a coin:
• Heads: Special Summon 1 "Fragile Eye" from your hand or Deck.
• Tails: Special Summon 1 "Sick Eye" from your hand or Deck.
"Looks to be a shattered Fragile Eye."

"Sick Eye"
Level 1 DARK
[Fiend/Effect]
When this card is Special Summoned: Target 1 "Sick Eye" or "Fragile Eye" in your GY; add it to your hand. If this card was Normal or Special Summoned: Place 1 counter on this card. During your End Phase: Place 1 counter on this card (max. 2). You can remove 1 counter from this card, then target 1 card on the field; destroy it. If a Trap Card is sent to your opponent's GY: Place 1 counter on this card (max. 2) and then destroy 1 card on the field.
800/200
1579494194_SickEyeCardArt.png.c41eccbf3b5a41d9e3bd6812f6baf123.png
"An unsightly eyeball that seems to have been brought to life! Its strong arms can hurl anything in its vicinity away. However, its puffy eyelids give it poor vision."

"Fragile Eye"
Level 1 DARK
[Fiend/Effect]