Cytidle Archetype (16 cards:')))

zazaramatra

Hello everyone, I’m new here. I found it pretty interesting creating a new card, hence I made this new archetype, Cytidle:))) I’m not sure what that name really means, maybe ice + citadel:)))?! I’m posting it here (sorry if it’s not the right place to post something like this, cause I cannot find the Multiples subforum anywhere else :((), hope you guys could look through and give me some comments/reviews if possible;)), maybe how can I improve one’s effect, anything needs to be nerf, which cards they would work well with, or is there anything wrong with the grammar/wording (sorry cause I’m not good at English and there might be plenty of problems with my sentences, please point them out, I’ll really appreciate that;’))… I’m fine with criticism, so feel free!

Talking a little bit about the archetype, Cytidle is just like a combination between Drytron and Lyrilusc:)), but can be Normal/Special Summon and harder to OTK. Btw, it also possesses more effects that help defending against opponent’s effects. OK here we go!

Monsters:

Princess Emilia I of Cytidle

Level 1/WATER/Spellcaster

500/500

You can tribute 1 "Cytidle" monster from your hand or field, Special Summon this card from your hand or GY in Defense Position, then you can add 1 other "Cytidle" card from your Deck to the hand. If your opponent activates a monster effect (Quick Effect): You can discard this card and 1 "Cytidle" card, negate the activation, then add 1 "Cytidle" Spell/Trap from your Deck to your hand. You can only use each effect of this card once per turn.

Princess Emilia II of Cytidle

500/500