Yu-Gi-Oh: Phantom Paradox (Episode 9 Posted)

Azuh

phantomoc6.png

p><p>First off, before you start reading, i would like to thankyou for even clicking onto this thread and for reading this! My name is Azuh and I am a fan-fic writer and over the past i have made 2 very popular fan-fics, Wrath of the Underworld and Pokemon: Missingno Chronicles (exlcusive). Both fan-fics were uncompleted and have now drifted into the depths of YCM. But I

Fan Made Cards

Fake cards that i make throughout the fan fic is made by using the Yu-Gi-Oh Card Maker, and will be posted at the bottom of the episode. These cards might be overpowered. In which, i do post them and most of them are main cards, so dont forget to check up on the latest cards XD

Characters and Episode Spoilers

Characters and Episodes will be put into spoilers to save space. Take a look at them, click on an episode or even look up a Deck List used by your favourite characters. And yes, you can abuse the spoiler system and go "WEEEE! I HEART SPOILERS". Now without any due haste... i now declare Phantom Paradox readable to all members... XD I Hope you enjoy my fan fic as i loved writing it

Prologue

Well, looks like someone found my letter. 'Bout Time! I was hoping someone in the future would read this. Now don't ask me on how I sent this letter to you, because I can't really. It’s a bit hard to explain. Anyways, I’ll try to explain it or else you’re going to be crazy or something.

Anyways, my name is James Walters. I’m a duelist, actually, not a very good one. My luck at pulling good cards from a pack is nil. Like it’s so bad that even my friends that I have… Ok, I don’t have any friends, but still, they laugh at my bad luck and my skills at the game of Duel Monsters. Even how hard I try and try, I still lack the skills. But, moving on from that, have you ever heard the saying “I’m going to hit you so hard that you’re going to go back in time”, well for me… this is actually true.