Axiom_Nor Posted September 20, 2008 Report Share Posted September 20, 2008 http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Fiend_Roar_Deity_Raven This card loves DW Synchro. Go. Dump Goldd/Silvia = Instant SDDhttp://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Fiend_Roar_Deity_RavenRuling: The Discard is NOT a cost, but an EFFECT. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kale Posted September 20, 2008 Report Share Posted September 20, 2008 i thought of this on DMU sooooo long ago, then i was told that i was wrong on the effect. :/ i destroyed the deck after that... now i must rebuild. XD Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zeppeli Gyro Supreme Posted September 20, 2008 Report Share Posted September 20, 2008 It should be a cost, as it says "to". Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phantom Roxas Posted September 20, 2008 Report Share Posted September 20, 2008 Already discussed, and it was determined that this card is bad. But DWS might work. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skuldur Posted September 20, 2008 Report Share Posted September 20, 2008 use the search button before starting a thread this has already been discussed Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
.:pyramid:. Posted September 20, 2008 Report Share Posted September 20, 2008 i would challenge the source of this ruling, because i dont believe this came from the ocg hotline Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zeppeli Gyro Supreme Posted September 20, 2008 Report Share Posted September 20, 2008 i would challenge the source of this ruling' date=' because i dont believe this came from the ocg hotline[/quote']For all we know, someone could have just made it up so they can use it on DMU :/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
.:pyramid:. Posted September 20, 2008 Report Share Posted September 20, 2008 i would challenge the source of this ruling' date=' because i dont believe this came from the ocg hotline[/quote']For all we know, someone could have just made it up so they can use it on DMU :/ exactly what i was thinking, the fact it says "to" to me means its a cost regardless, plus as far as i know all ignition effects that happens in main phase 1 or 2 needs a cost to activate it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.