[Written] Majespecter Expansion

KDironclaw

Yo! Wassup? I was at school today and hatched some ideas on Majespecter cards I wanted to share with you! Please do note though that I'm not good at making cards, but 'ayyy, at least I tried! XP

Monsters:

[spoiler=Majespecter Wolf - Okami]4*
Wind
Pendulum
Effect
Spellcaster
ATK: 1800
DEF: 700

Pendulum Scale: 5
Pendulum Effect: *blank*
Monster Effect: When this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can Special Summon one level 4 or lower "Majespecter" monster from your Deck, but it's effects are negated. You can only use this effect of "Majespecter Wolf - Okami" once per turn. Cannot be targeted or destroyed by your opponent's card effects.

It's card art would have a red wolf Majespecter with a tornado as a tail, similarly to Nekomata and Kyubi. I thought that directly Summoning a Majespecter from your Deck as tribute fodder would help speed things up, if you find this a bit unbalanced, let me know in the comments! =P

[spoiler=Majespecter Serpent - Oroshi]3*
Wind
Pendulum
Effect
Spellcaster
ATK: 500
DEF: 1700

Pendulum Scale: 2
Monster Effect: When this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add one "Majespecter" Spell/Trap from your Graveyard to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Majespecter Serpent - Oroshi" once per turn. Cannot be targeted or destroyed by your opponent's card effects.

It's card art would have a indigo/dark blue snake Majespecter with a tornado coming out of it's the tip of it's tail. I know that Supercell provides some recycling, but I thought in the form of a monster would be quicker and more accessible.

[spoiler=Majespecter Dragon - Xiaolong]6*
Wind
Pendulum
Effect
Spellcaster
ATK: 2200
DEF: 1500

Pendulum Scale: 5