Jump to content

Glow-up Bulb gone DARK


Recommended Posts

Infernity Sapling

While you have no cards in your hand, you can remove 1 Fiend-Type "Infernity" monster in your Graveyard, from play and Special Summon this card from the Gravyard. You can only use the effect of "Infernity Sapling" once per Duel. While this card is in your Graveyard, the effects of Field Spells are negated.

my first time posting in the Written Cards Section.
Link to comment
[quote name='A Veritable Truth' timestamp='1300702800' post='5087056']
Wait...why does it need to negate field spells?

well..... Saturday I went to regional with high hopes. 3 out my 4 oppenents were Gravekeepers. I use Infernity so yeah. Although I did pull at Ultimate Burido.
Link to comment

This card wouldn't work against Gravekeeper's Field anyway. Prevention of removing cards from grave keeps this card in the grave. But on the other hand, this card is okay. I also didn't follow the rule that DARK monsters need more support also and wound up making the "Beaul Scead" monsters :P. Anyways, keeping that in mind 8/10 for the card, but with DARK being overcrowded with support, 6.5/10

Link to comment


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...