Expelsword Posted August 6, 2012 Report Share Posted August 6, 2012 Does the "no rules" rule apply to this topic?That would get super hilarious. For a serious question, or maybe statement noobs don't believe Judgment can't negate effect summons. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morronix Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 if kudabbi is set and im not have cards in my hand and monsters how black rose dragon or judgment dragon activates their effs kudabbi is destroyed?? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blake Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 if kudabbi is set and im not have cards in my hand and monsters how black rose dragon or judgment dragon activates their effs kudabbi is destroyed??Yes, though stop running Kudabbi. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
darkwolf777 Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 You shouldn't place judgement on the cards a person wants to play in their decks =/ Answering the question is sufficient. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazooie Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 You shouldn't place judgement on the cards a person wants to play in their decks =/ Answering the question is sufficient. He has a point, even though I don't agree with how he said it. >> Something I wanted to make sure about: T.G. Warwolf is summoned while King Tiger Wanghu is on the field. If I'm thinking right, you can't chain Horn of the Phantom Beast to Warwolf's summon to save it, right? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
darkwolf777 Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 How did you want me to say it? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazooie Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 Nonono, I meant Yuzuru had a point. Kudaddi is bad, but this isn't really the place to say it. Also, edited above post about a thing I kinda wanna make sure of if possible. ^^'' Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
darkwolf777 Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 T.G. Warwolf is summoned while King Tiger Wanghu is on the field. If I'm thinking right, you can't chain Horn of the Phantom Beast to Warwolf's summon to save it, right? King Tiger Wanghu's effect is a Trigger Effect. It activates and starts a chain. Yes, you can chain Horn of the Phantom Beast to increase the monster's ATK so that it is more than 1400 and prevent it from being destroyed by King Tiger Wanghu's effect. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
newhat Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 If Prohibition is out and Elemental HERO Neos Alius was declared, can I Set it from my hand? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Expelsword Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 Karakuri Ninja Sazanku flips by battle and kills E Hero The Shining.Does it work? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
newhat Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 Karakuri Ninja Sazanku flips by battle and kills E Hero The Shining.Does it work?Yes. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Expelsword Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 Quilbolt or Plaguespreader are Solemn'd.Are they sent to the graveyard and able to be summoned again? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zeppeli Gyro Supreme Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 Quilbolt or Plaguespreader are Solemn'd.Are they sent to the graveyard and able to be summoned again?Their effects were activated, even if they were negated, so no. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miror B Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 Their effects were activated, even if they were negated, so no.What're you talking about? Neither are once per turn/duel, and Solemn would negate the effect rather than the summon so they'll stay in the Grave. They can be activated again. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
X-Metaman Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 This happens on WC11Game and I want to confirm if is a bug or not: "Light of Intervention" is active.Opponent summon 2 "Instant Fusion" in face up defense position with the effect of "Magical Hats".I use "Enemy Controller" and take control 1 of the "Instant Fusion".Then I use "Interdimensional Matter Transporter" to banish "Instant fusion".During my main phase 2 , I summon "The Lady in Wight" and I activate "Zombie World".At end phase "Instant Fusion" returns to my side of the field without being destroyed. The question is, should "Instant Fusion" die at end phase? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Agro Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 This happens on WC11Game and I want to confirm if is a bug or not: "Light of Intervention" is active.Opponent summon 2 "Instant Fusion" in face up defense position with the effect of "Magical Hats".I use "Enemy Controller" and take control 1 of the "Instant Fusion".Then I use "Interdimensional Matter Transporter" to banish "Instant fusion".During my main phase 2 , I summon "The Lady in Wight" and I activate "Zombie World".At end phase "Instant Fusion" returns to my side of the field without being destroyed. The question is, should "Instant Fusion" die at end phase?Yes. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zeppeli Gyro Supreme Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 What're you talking about? Neither are once per turn/duel, and Solemn would negate the effect rather than the summon so they'll stay in the Grave. They can be activated again.I completely forgot that, because I had assumed Plaguespreader was actually balanced, considering I haven't seen it in a while. Whoops. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
darkwolf777 Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 This happens on WC11Game and I want to confirm if is a bug or not: "Light of Intervention" is active.Opponent summon 2 "Instant Fusion" in face up defense position with the effect of "Magical Hats".I use "Enemy Controller" and take control 1 of the "Instant Fusion".Then I use "Interdimensional Matter Transporter" to banish "Instant fusion".During my main phase 2 , I summon "The Lady in Wight" and I activate "Zombie World".At end phase "Instant Fusion" returns to my side of the field without being destroyed. The question is, should "Instant Fusion" die at end phase? Yes, "Instant Fusion" should still be destroyed at the End Phase. Spell/Trap cards summoned by Magical Hats only have an ATK and DEF. They do not have a Level, Type, or Attribute, much like Xyz monsters do not have a Level. Therefore, you cannot give them a Level, Type, or Attribute. Zombie World would have no effect on the cards summoned by Magical Hats, which would mean The Lady of Wight could not be protecting them. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miror B Posted August 7, 2012 Report Share Posted August 7, 2012 I completely forgot that, because I had assumed Plaguespreader was actually balanced, considering I haven't seen it in a while. Whoops.It is balanced because it's a +0 summon that banishes itself after use.The problem was zombie spam in general was able to abuse a revivable tuner. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
seattleite Posted August 8, 2012 Report Share Posted August 8, 2012 Can I summon 2 copies of Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo with Broken Blocker? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Agro Posted August 8, 2012 Report Share Posted August 8, 2012 Can I summon 2 copies of Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo with Broken Blocker?You can Special Summon Fossil Dyna. The original will already be off the field. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
seattleite Posted August 8, 2012 Report Share Posted August 8, 2012 You can Special Summon Fossil Dyna. The original will already be off the field. thanks. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toffee. Posted August 9, 2012 Report Share Posted August 9, 2012 Alright, Im curious...Red Dragon Vase' text:Activate only if you control a face-up "Red Dragon Archfiend". Draw 2 cards. You cannot Normal or Special Summon another monster until the end of your opponent's turn if you activate this card.The drawback is the exact same as Duality, right?The way its worded, it implies I could Special Summon, and then spam a bunch of Vases. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
-Griffin Posted August 9, 2012 Report Share Posted August 9, 2012 Alright, Im curious...Red Dragon Vase' text: The drawback is the exact same as Duality, right?The way its worded, it implies I could Special Summon, and then spam a bunch of Vases. Pretty sure you can Summon, then Vase. The 'until' and 'another' imply that the timeframe is moving forwards from activation, instead of encompassing the past (e.g. entire turn). Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Expelsword Posted August 10, 2012 Report Share Posted August 10, 2012 A card is worded like this:"Send up to 2 LIGHT Main-Type Monsters from your Deck to the Graveyard. Shuffle your deck afterwards. Effects of cards sent to the Graveyard by this card's effect cannot be activated." Best guess, are the effects still unable to be activated if they are, say Special Summoned from the Graveyard? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.