Inscryption

Tinkerer

Figured this would be better as it's own topic.

Deckbuilders are my favorite game genre so I was immensely interested when I saw the game.

I will admit though, as a deck builder I was pretty disappointed until Kaycee's Mod (which I just found out about last week xD). I'm still working my way through those challenges.

@Cadyn Neece @Loleo 

What do you/did you think of the game? What aspect of the game was most interesting to you?

@Booloomer

What aspect of the game are you interested in?

Ah, got it.

Do cards like the cat from Inscryption have their Effects in Inscryption being used as a basis for these YGO card's effects?

Maybe you should make another Inscryption-based monster that requires three tributes to summon?

Just because I think the Black Goat should have a real use.

first question i am sorry but a have a peanut for a brain and most of the cards have "Sigils" (sigils are like effects for them) and for the second one  i am looking through all the cards in Inscryption in order then ill make them have extra effects like in the game

ok so i took a look and "Black Goat" is the only card with that effect. so i will make custom cards with the effect.

24 minutes ago, Booloomer said:

Super cool cards! I like it!

If only Konami added an option for both story and effects on Monster cards...

Also, you should probably nerf the bear, or at least give it a restriction of something. 4000 ATK and 6000 DEF is a LOT for a basic Level 8 non-effect monster.

Yeah, you could probably say these are direct transcriptions from Inscryption. The effects work exactly as they do in-game.

If they wanted to be fit better into ygo, we could probably add some other effects that make them work together better.

5 minutes ago, Cadyn Neece said: