Summoning chants

Lone mouse

This is my first time making something like this so sorry if I do something wrong

Rules:

1. Don't be mean if you don't like something about a chant is fine just try to be constructive please.

2. If you want to make a new chant for a monster that already has one in the anime or in this thread thats fine

3. You can copy paste chants from the anime just mention that it's from the anime.

That's all the rules but now for a couple chants of my own.

Spright elf: "Ignite to ablaze us with your power! Link summon link 2! Burn bright Spright elf!"

Gigantic spright: "You heard the thunder booming? Well look no further!  xyz summon rank 2! Step into the light Gigantic spright!

Summoning Chants from the Anime and Manga I remember or at least know.

Duel Dragon users AKA Signers and Dark Signers in the Manga
Yusei: "Burst from the Event Horizon! Champion of Gravity! Gravity Warrior!"

"This is my Final Synchro Summons! Lightning Warrior!"

"Flash of Light that splits the sea of stars! Shake our souls and roar through the World! In My companions! In my friends heart! Synchro Summon! Stardust Spark Dragon!"

Jack Atlas: "Star of Death Shining at Heaven's Zenith! Descend to Earth and Judge the Living! The King of Divine Punishment! Dark Highlander!"

"Rend the Obsidian Darkness, Scorch Heaven and Earth! Isolated, absolute king! Glare at all Creation and display your Ferocious Might! Red Dragon Archefiend!

"Aloof! God of Destruction! Descend from your Sacred Realm and bring about the End! Red Dragon Archfiend, Red Dragon King Calamity!"

Akiza

"A cold flame envelops the world, Black Flower Bloom! Appear! Black Rose Dragon!"

" Lofty Rose that buds in a garden of Integrity, Bloom Here, watered by Young Moonlight! Moonlight Dragon Black Rose!"

Crow

"Brandish the Blade of Myth Heroic Raptor! Blackwing, Nothung the Starlight!"

"Fly to us from the Last Days, Cloaked in Obsidian Wind! Black-Winged Dragon, Black Feather!"

Leo