FMA Alchemy Academy

DiamondXD

I'm not the best speller nor the best explainer but I will do the best I can at this thing.

[color=#483D8B][b]CREDIT[/b][/color]
[color]SaTuRnPaLaDiN[/color] thanks for helping me with this

my first rp on this site hope full it will go well butI have some rules that most of you know on this site and etc. mine are minor so they should'nt be a problem. Since its my first time doing an rp on this site I hope it goes well.
minor rules you should know:

1) RESPECT! I [b]strongly[/b] wish that you all respect each other remember the golden rule please.

2) keep this PG-13

3) No God modding

4) do the ooc (out of character) thing if you need to ask a question or talk to someone abou something (if its important or private please do it through a pm)

5) please do not swear

6) you can post one line or more.

7) if you don't want to do the ooc thing you may use the eaier way the colored words
ex. [color=#0000CD]Dia walked down the halls cheerful as can be for it was back to seeing the teachers she enjoyed talking to and trying to find her one true love.[/color]
[color=#000000]True Love only happens in movies and fanfics.....sometimes[/color]

8} Please don't have your character have alot of drama.

9) Have fun!

prolouge