Things that tick you off

TOM 3.5

Hello here talk about things that tick you off.
Rules[list=1]
[*]only 3 things that tick you off per post please.

[*]Have fun

[*]please do it in a list format like the rules
[*]no flaming
[/list]
now for my post[list=1]
[*]Idiots who think they are an awesome cop when they are total noobs and need to get a life

[*]People who say they think anime are for noobs and marvel is better

[*]People who say Goku is weaker then Superman when we all know that Goku is stronger than stupiddork I mean supernerd I mean stupidman ahh I mean superman hehehe ^_^
[/list]

• Replies 98
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Bad Grammar, like the title "Things that ticks you off", ticks me off. The entire post above also makes me cringe as it is full of said bad grammar.
People that make thread rules for a general topic.
Hypocrisy
Card Games not on motorcycles

Please understand the rules are there so that people can share and view others griefs without looking through 100 different things
So can you please follow them its just for the ease of people viewing the topic so can you can please put it into a list format and only put 3 things.
Its for organization
Ex:[list=1]
[*]Bad grammer on this topics title
[*]Card games not on motorcycles
[*]Hyprocrisy
[/list]

Things that Tick me off:

1.Ticks.
You knnow the bugs, but i suppose the symbol for correct annoys me too!

2.Humans, with a futile reason of existence.
You know those people who's sole existence is to piss you off and nothing else, yeah those.

3.Not going anywhere in Life.
I think we all know that feel, when we think nothing will work and you realise you might as well give up, I hate that feeling, but I live with it everyday.

4.My Ex-girlfriends boyfriend.
Obvious reasons.

thats all that ticks me off. bye.

[quote name='Yuzuru Otonashi' timestamp='1320767428' post='5626126']