New YgoPro Project

DsCardz

Hi everyone. I wanted to let you guys know that i am working on a new Ygopro Client that is centered on custom cards, or a CCG meta game. we need coders, artists,programmers. and more users. We want to have a client where custom cards are developed enough that they can be run alongside the current cardlist. This would be one of the first Ygopro clients made by the community, for the community.

• Replies 52
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Just keep in mind that advertising your site is restricted to profile fields only; please do not do so in a post.

At the time of me looking, your forum is rather bare at the moment.

Why don't you bring your client over here, where we're established and are likely to draw more members.

--------

That being said, I am interested in this sort of thing, considering that I have a fair bit of cards I'd like to add to YGOPro on my own.

Only problem is that I'm still relatively new to coding stuff (and certainly trying to work in C for collegiate assignments didn't help).

I apologize. I haven't posted in this forum before, normally i just make cards in the card maker, but even then i'm starting to use MSE. I didn't mean to advertise either, i have no intention of diverting users to using other forum etc. I was just referencing it as all our research/coders/artists will be creating content there.

Other than that, this project builds onto YugiohCardMaker as people can even use this platform to bring their cards to life, as even you said you were interest. I am just trying to spread awareness so we get coders and artists who don't just think this is a theory, but that we are actually developing and working towards this client. If you can tell me a section of the YCM forums i can ask for coders and artists that would be great.