Odd-Eyes Performance (Odd-Eyes/Performapals FanCards) [WRITTEN]

danio13

Hello all

I hope I did this right. I hope to post this here to finally get some comments on this.

Pendulums have been my fav decks and is saddening that they have fallen on the wayside thanks to Dinks-I mean Links. So here is my ideas of bringing back Odd-Eyes to the modern format but making sure not to go overboard with it, making them fair. (at least I hope so)
Fair warning, I'm no big expert on PSCT isn't as 
Hope you all enjoy it

EDIT: I didn't see the option to do spoiler tags to hide the post. So Sorry 😟

@Rayfield Lumina

Odd Eyes Cards

Odd-Eyes Emergence Dragon
DARK/Dragon/Link/Effect
Link 3 (Bottom Left, Down, Left)
ATK: 2500
3 Pendulum Monsters, including a Dragon monster
When this card is Special Summoned, You can add 1 'Odd-Eyes" or "Performapal" Pendulum Monster from your Deck to the Extra Deck face-up. You can only activate this effect of "Odd-Eyes Emergence Dragon" once per turn. Your opponent cannot activate cards or effects in response to your Pendulum Summon(s). If this Link Summoned card leaves the field: You can banish up to 3 face-up Pendulum Monster(s) from your Extra Deck, and if you do, choose that many of your unused Main Monster Zones, you can Pendulum Summon monster(s) from the Extra Deck using those zones until the end of your next turn.

Odd-Eyes Entertaining Ringmistress
EARTH/Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect
Level 5/PS: 9
ATK: 1900/ DEF: 2000
Pendulum Effect:
You cannot Pendulum Summon Monsters from the Extra Deck except 'Odd-Eyes' and 'Performapal' Monsters (This Pendulum effect cannot be negated). You can target up to 3 "Odd-Eyes" cards in your GY or face up on your Extra Deck; shuffle them to your Deck, and if you do, gain 500 LP for each card you shuffled, then return this card to your hand. You can only activate "Odd-Eyes Entertaining Ringmistress" once per turn
Effect: