Hello~

MysticSerenity

Hello, 

I apologize in advance, I'm not very good at making introductions or having conversations with people. Since I'm pretty shy and don't get out much I'm afraid. Regardless I'll do my best to make my little intro interesting or at least try too anyway. I'm  new here and wanted to try out a Yu-Gi-Oh type fourm community than just an anime one. I joined here to try and chat with other Yu-Gi-Oh fans since I'm getting back into it once more. I had a lot of love for it growing up back in high school though things changed for me and other passions of mine came about and took over than love for a while. I never stopped loving it just life I suppose happened. I recently was going through some boxes at my place and found my cards as well other TCGs as well. It brought back fond memories so I was looking up all things Yu-Gi-Oh as well watching Yu-Gi-Oh 5Ds again. I'm pretty new to it still and don't really know much, however willing to learn to play the game. I'm pretty shy for a person so It may take me a while to open up a bit on here to everyone. I'm not sure what else to add so I'll keep it as that. 

Hello, fine person! Welcome to YCM!

Feel free to take your time and ease yourself back into the game and onto the site at your own pace. Just do make sure to look through the rules so you know what's expected on the forum.

If you have any questions, or if you need help with anything, feel free to PM me.

Hope you have a nice stay!

Cheers!

@Horu Ishayuki Thank you kindly for welcoming me. 

@Redro Thank you as well for welcoming me here. I did read the rules yes and I do have one question for you. Is it alright if I'm  a female and a part of this fourm? I didnt really see a lot of other girls, unless they don't state they are on here. I hope that's not a problem.